s
[ ]

    Forty years of pouring her life's passion

    See More >

    AROMAHEALTH TEXAS is your one stop shop for organic aromatherapy, flower essences, natural herbals skin and bath care.

    Dr Judy Griffin is available for personal health and nutritional counseling consultations relating to aromatherapy and also offers natural pet care services, feng shui room sprays, pain products and natural skin care.



    Judy Griffin, Ph.D. is an internationally renowned aroma therapist, author, lecturer, herbalist and creates and produces Petite Fleur Essences. Challenged with Crohn's Disease and unable to be cured with Western medicine, she turned to nature for healing. For 30 years she has shared her knowledge and wisdom. read more.

    *FREE* Teleconference Classes in 2015. Aromatherapy and Healing Plants Class-Jan 14, 2015 and Feb 11, 2015. Dial 1.302.202.1106, follow prompt to enter code 824648. Eastern Time 9-10 pm, Central 8-9 pm, Mountain 7-8 pm, Pacific 6-7 pm